Leadership Team

Bookmark and Share

Kathy Jackson

Chief Executive Officer

kjackson@shfb.org

View Bio

Cindy McCown

Vice President of Community Engagement and Policy

cmccown@shfb.org

View Bio

Bruno Pillet

Vice President of Programs and Services

bpillet@shfb.org

View Bio

Tami Cárdenas

Vice President of Development and Marketing

tcardenas@shfb.org

View Bio

Ralph Maltese

Vice President of Operations

rmaltese@shfb.org

View Bio

Sally Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

spetersen@shfb.org

View Bio

Diane Tye Zapata

Director of Volunteer Services

dzapata@shfb.org

View Bio

Kate Wilson

Director of Project Management

kwilson@shfb.org

View Bio

Barbara Wilets

Vice President of Human Resources

bwilets@shfb.org

View Bio