Warehouse - Santa Clara Co.

Bookmark and Share

SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Location: San Jose Cypress Center, 4001 N. First Street, San Jose CA 95134

Group and Individual Food Sorting Opportunities

Individual opportunities are scheduled most Mondays through Fridays from 9:00 a.m. to 12 noon.

Group opportunities are scheduled during the work week from either 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. or 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Group and individual food sorting opportunities are also available on select Wednesday evenings and Saturday mornings. (See schedule below for days, dates and times of sorts.)

Please feel free to inquire about the availability of other dates and times that would be more convenient for your group. Please review our requirements.

Space is limited!

Advance registration is required for all food sorts.
To register, call Colleen at (408) 266-8866 x 247
or e-mail volschedscc@shfb.org

Be sure to include the date(s) and time(s) you and/or your group would like to register.

 

Cypress Center (4001 North 1st St., San Jose)
Evening and Saturday Sort Schedule:


October 2014
10/01/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
10/04/14 Saturday SHIFT FULL
10/08/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
10/15/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
10/18/14 Saturday SHIFT FULL
10/22/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
10/29/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL

November 2014
11/01/14 Saturday SHIFT FULL
11/05/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
11/11/14 Tuesday SHIFT FULL
11/12/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
11/13/14 Thursday SHIFT FULL
11/15/14 Saturday SHIFT FULL
11/18/14 Tuesday SHIFT FULL
11/19/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
11/20/14 Thursday SHIFT FULL
11/22/14 Saturday SHIFT FULL
11/24/14 Monday SHIFT FULL
11/25/14 Tuesday 6 - 8 PM

December 2014
12/02/14 Tuesday 6 - 8 PM
12/03/14 Wednesday SHIFT FULL
12/09/14 Tuesday 6 - 8 PM
12/10/14 Wednesday 6 - 8 PM
12/11/14 Thursday 6 - 8 PM
12/13/14 Saturday SHIFT FULL
12/16/14 Tuesday 6 - 8 PM
12/17/14 Wednesday 6 - 8 PM
12/18/14 Thursday 6 - 8 PM
12/20/14 Saturday 9 AM - 12 Noon