Кошка Cvengros

Директор по благотворительности

Cat Cvengros

Кэт Цвенгрос - директор по вопросам благотворительности Second Harvest в Кремниевой долине. С момента прихода в 2017 году она возглавляла усилия по увеличению годовой операционной выручки на 9% и 27% для детских программ. У нее есть страсть к прекращению порочного круга бедности и 15-летний опыт сопоставления благотворительных интересов доноров с потребностями общества.

До прихода в Second Harvest Кэт была директором по развитию в компании Social Advocates for Youth в Санта-Розе, которая помогает бездомным и молодежи из групп риска. Там она возглавила кампанию с капиталом $9,8 млн. По открытию Finley Dream Center, который обеспечивает жильем более 60 молодых людей. Под ее руководством агентство увеличило годовую операционную выручку на 133% за пять лет.

Она родилась в Мичигане и имеет степень магистра делового администрирования в Доминиканском университете в Сан-Рафаэле, где она окончила с отличием. Она получила степень бакалавра психологии в университете Болдуина-Уоллеса в Огайо. Она служила в Корпусе мира в Армении в течение двух лет. Кошка живет в Сан-Хосе.

Вернуться к команде

55,270,008 meals provided in 2018
en English
X

Cat Cvengros

//////Cat Cvengros
Cat Cvengros2019-04-17T17:26:58+00:00

Cat Cvengros

Vice President of Development and Marketing

Cat Cvengros

Cat Cvengros is vice president of development and marketing for Second Harvest Food Bank. Since joining in 2017, she has led efforts to increase annual operating revenues by 9 percent, and 27 percent for children’s programs. She has a passion for ending the cycle of poverty and 15 years of experience matching donors’ philanthropic interests with the needs of the community.

Before joining Second Harvest, Cat was chief development officer at Social Advocates for Youth in Santa Rosa, which helps homeless and at-risk youth. There she led a $9.8 million capital campaign to open Finley Dream Center, which provides housing for more than 60 youth. Under her leadership, the agency increased its annual operating revenues by 133 percent over five years.

She was born in Michigan and holds an MBA from Dominican University in San Rafael, where she graduated summa cum laude. She earned her bachelor’s degree in psychology from Baldwin-Wallace University in Ohio. She served in the Peace Corps in Armenia for two years. Cat lives in San Jose.

Back to Team