猫Cvengros

首席慈善官

Cat Cvengros

Cat Cvengros是美国硅谷Second Harvest的首席慈善总监。自2017年加入以来,她一直致力于将年度运营收入增加9%,为儿童节目增加27%。她热衷于结束贫困的恶性循环,并拥有15年的经验,使捐助者的慈善事业与社区需求相匹配。

在加入Second Harvest之前,Cat是圣罗莎(Santa Rosa)青年社会倡导者的首席发展官,该组织帮助无家可归和处于危险中的青年。她在那里领导了一项$980万的资金筹集活动,以开设Finley Dream Center,该中心可为60多名年轻人提供住房。在她的领导下,该机构在五年内将其年营业收入增加了133%。

她出生于密歇根州,拥有圣拉斐尔多米尼加大学的工商管理硕士学位,并以优异的成绩毕业。她在俄亥俄州的鲍德温·华莱士大学获得了心理学学士学位。她曾在亚美尼亚和平队服役两年。猫住在圣何塞。

回到团队

55,270,008 meals provided in 2018
en English
X

Cat Cvengros

//////Cat Cvengros
Cat Cvengros2019-04-17T17:26:58+00:00

Cat Cvengros

Vice President of Development and Marketing

Cat Cvengros

Cat Cvengros is vice president of development and marketing for Second Harvest Food Bank. Since joining in 2017, she has led efforts to increase annual operating revenues by 9 percent, and 27 percent for children’s programs. She has a passion for ending the cycle of poverty and 15 years of experience matching donors’ philanthropic interests with the needs of the community.

Before joining Second Harvest, Cat was chief development officer at Social Advocates for Youth in Santa Rosa, which helps homeless and at-risk youth. There she led a $9.8 million capital campaign to open Finley Dream Center, which provides housing for more than 60 youth. Under her leadership, the agency increased its annual operating revenues by 133 percent over five years.

She was born in Michigan and holds an MBA from Dominican University in San Rafael, where she graduated summa cum laude. She earned her bachelor’s degree in psychology from Baldwin-Wallace University in Ohio. She served in the Peace Corps in Armenia for two years. Cat lives in San Jose.

Back to Team