ستان إده

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

Stan Edde

انضم ستان إيده إلى Second Harvest of Silicon Valley في 2018 كرئيس للعمليات بعد 11 عامًا في نفس الدور في Houston Food Bank. ويحمل معه سجلاً حافلاً للإعجاب لزيادة قدرة التوزيع لربط المزيد من الناس بالطعام المغذي والشغف بالحلول المبتكرة التي تركز على العملاء.

أثناء وجوده في هيوستن فود بانك ، كان ستان مسؤولاً عن قيادة وتنسيق إعادة تشكيل مركز توزيع سيسكو ، وإغلاق العمليات لمدة أسبوع واحد فقط. مكنت المنشأة الجديدة التي تبلغ مساحتها 308000 قدم مربع بنك الطعام من مضاعفة إنتاجه وتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة لمنطقة هيوستن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما أثر إعصار هارفي على عدد غير مسبوق من العائلات ، قاد ستان بنك هيوستن للأغذية في تقديم الإغاثة السريعة من الكوارث ، وتوزيع ما يقرب من مليون رطل من الطعام يوميًا على مدى ثلاثة أيام في استجابته المبكرة. كان ستان مسؤولًا أيضًا عن توسع المنتجات الغذائية سريعة التلف ، حيث قام بتوزيع 50 مليون جنيه سنويًا في الإنتاج فقط ، وكان له دور فعال في إعادة التركيز على خدمات العملاء ، بما في ذلك توسيع ساعات الاستلام.

قبل تجربته في بنك الطعام ، قضى ستان سنوات عديدة في صناعة بيع المواد الغذائية بالتجزئة ، بدءًا من سن المراهقة بما في ذلك أدوار مدير المنطقة ودورًا كرئيس ومدير تنفيذي لشركة Falley's Food 4 Less لمدة ثماني سنوات. أصبحت خبرته على مستوى البقالة مع منتجات الألبان الطازجة واللحوم ذات قيمة لا تصدق في تحوله إلى الخدمات المصرفية للأغذية.

يحمل ستان درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة ميسوري ، كانساس سيتي. في تحركاته من الغرب الأوسط إلى تكساس إلى سيليكون فالي ، ظل يركز على السعي إلى التحسين لمساعدة الآخرين.

عودة إلى الفريق

30,113,434 meals provided so far in 2019
en English
X

Stan Edde

Stan Edde2019-04-19T18:44:06+00:00

Stan Edde

Chief Operating Officer

Stan Edde

Stan Edde joined Second Harvest Food Bank in 2018 as the chief operating officer after 11 years in the same role at Houston Food Bank. He brings with him an impressive track record of increasing distribution capacity to connect more people to nutritious food and a passion for innovative, client-focused solutions.

While at Houston Food Bank, Stan was responsible for leading and coordinating the remodel of the Sysco Distribution Center, shutting down operations for just one week. The new 308,000-square-foot facility enabled the food bank to triple its output and meet the growing needs of the Houston area. Additionally, when Hurricane Harvey impacted an unprecedented number of families, Stan led Houston Food Bank in providing swift disaster relief, distributing nearly one million pounds of food per day over three days in its early response. Stan was also responsible for the food bank’s perishables expansion, distributing 50 million pounds per year in just produce, and was instrumental in refocusing on client services, including expanding pick-up hours.

Prior to his food bank experience, Stan spent many years in the food retail industry, starting as a teenager and including district manager roles and a role as President and CEO of Falley’s Food 4 Less for eight years. His experience at the grocery level with fresh dairy, produce and meat became incredibly valuable in his shift to food banking.

Stan holds his bachelor’s from the University of Missouri, Kansas City. In his moves from the Midwest to Texas to Silicon Valley, he has remained focused on striving for improvement to help others.

Back to Team