تريسي ويثربي

نائب رئيس الإستراتيجية والمناصرة

Tracy Weatherby

انضم تريسي ويذربي إلى الحصاد الثاني لوادي السيليكون في عام 2018 كنائب لرئيس الاستراتيجية والدعوة. في هذا الدور ، تعمل تريسي وفريقها مع المدارس والمنظمات المجتمعية الأخرى للاستفادة من البرامج الحكومية لضمان حصول الطلاب المحتاجين على وجبات صحية. ينشط فريق الإستراتيجية والدعوة في دعم الغداء المدرسي ، ووجبات ما بعد المدرسة ، ووجبة الإفطار بعد الجرس ، والوجبات الصيفية والمبادرات الأخرى ذات الصلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقود الجهود حول التشريعات والدعوة من خلال التعاون مع الوكالات الحكومية والمسؤولين الحكوميين للدعوة لسياسات تدعم الحد من الجوع.

تركز على العلاقات والنماذج التي تخلق أقصى تأثير للمجتمعات المحتاجة ، Tracy هي قائد ومدير تعاوني ، متحمس لإشراك جميع أصحاب المصلحة لحل المشاكل. في السابق ، بصفته زميلًا تنفيذيًا في مركز ميللر لريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية في جامعة سانتا كلارا ، كان تريسي قادرًا على العمل مع العشرات من رواد الأعمال الاجتماعيين العالميين لحل قضايا الفقر. قامت بتصميم وتقديم المناهج الدراسية للرسالة ونماذج التأثير ومقاييس التأثير ونماذج الأعمال - لإنشاء وحدات فيديو يتم استخدامها عالميًا.

Tracy هو مؤسس Active Ingredient ، وهي شركة استشارية تركز على الاستراتيجية ، وبحوث العملاء والمستفيدين ، والتفكير في النظم ، والتحقق من المشاكل والحلول ، ونماذج التأثير ونماذج الأعمال. تضمنت قاعدة عملاء Active Ingredient الشركات الناشئة وغير الربحية وشركات Fortune 500.

نشأ تريسي في جزر فيرجن الأمريكية وحاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية الدراسات العليا للأعمال في ستانفورد مع تركيز على برنامج الإدارة العامة.

عودة إلى الفريق

46,016,459 meals provided so far in 2018

Tracy Weatherby

//////Tracy Weatherby
Tracy Weatherby2018-09-21T20:48:11+00:00

Tracy Weatherby

Vice President of Community Engagement and Policy

Tracy Weatherby joined Second Harvest Food Bank in 2018, as Vice President of Community Engagement and Policy (CEP). In this role, Tracy and her team work with schools and other community organizations to leverage government programs to ensure that students in need have access to healthy meals. The CEP team is active in supporting school lunch, after-school meals, Breakfast Before the Bell, summer meals and other related initiatives. Additionally, she leads efforts around legislation and advocacy by collaborating with government agencies and government officials to advocate for policies in support of reducing hunger.

Focused on relationships and models that create maximum impact for communities in need, Tracy is a collaborative leader and manager, who is passionate about engaging all stakeholders to solve problems. Previously, as Executive Fellow at the Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship at Santa Clara University, Tracy was able to work with dozens of global social entrepreneurs solving issues of poverty. She designed and delivered the curriculum for mission, impact models, impact metrics, and business models — creating video modules that are used globally.

Tracy is the founder of Active Ingredient, a consulting firm focused on strategy, customer and beneficiary research, systems thinking, validating problems and solutions, impact models, and business models. Active Ingredient’s client base included start-ups, non-profits, and Fortune 500 companies.

Tracy grew up in the U.S. Virgin Islands and holds an MBA from Stanford’s Graduate School of Business with a Public Management Program concentration.

Tracy can be reached by email at tweatherby@shfb.org

Back to Team