特雷西·韦瑟比

战略与宣传副总裁

Tracy Weatherby

特雷西·韦瑟比(Tracy Weatherby)于2018年加入硅谷第二丰收区,担任战略与宣传副总裁。特雷西(Tracy)和她的团队在这个角色中,与学校和其他社区组织合作,利用政府计划来确保有需要的学生能够获得健康的膳食。战略和倡导团队积极支持学校午餐,课后用餐,钟声后早餐,夏季用餐和其他相关计划。此外,她通过与政府机构和政府官员合作,倡导立法和倡导工作,倡导支持减少饥饿的政策。

Tracy专注于为需要帮助的社区创造最大影响的关系和模型,是一位协作的领导者和经理,他热衷于吸引所有利益相关者解决问题。此前,Tracy作为圣塔克拉拉大学(Santa Clara University)米勒社会企业家中心的执行研究员,能够与数十名全球社会企业家合作解决贫困问题。她设计并提供了任务,影响模型,影响指标和业务模型的课程,并创建了在全球范围内使用的视频模块。

Tracy是Active Ingredient的创始人,该公司是一家专注于战略,客户和受益人研究,系统思考,验证问题和解决方案,影响模型和业务模型的咨询公司。 Active Ingredient的客户群包括初创公司,非营利组织和《财富》 500强公司。

特雷西(Tracy)在美属维尔京群岛长大,拥有斯坦福大学商学院(Stanford's Graduate School of Business)的MBA学位,并集中于公共管理课程。

回到团队

30,113,434 meals provided so far in 2019
en English
X

Tracy Weatherby

//////Tracy Weatherby
Tracy Weatherby2019-06-27T22:41:18+00:00

Tracy Weatherby

Vice President of Strategy and Advocacy

Tracy Weatherby

Tracy Weatherby joined Second Harvest of Silicon Valley in 2018 as vice president of strategy and advocacy. In this role, Tracy and her team work with schools and other community organizations to leverage government programs to ensure that students in need have access to healthy meals. The strategy and advocacy team is active in supporting school lunch, after-school meals, Breakfast After the Bell, summer meals and other related initiatives. Additionally, she leads efforts around legislation and advocacy by collaborating with government agencies and government officials to advocate for policies in support of reducing hunger.

Focused on relationships and models that create maximum impact for communities in need, Tracy is a collaborative leader and manager, who is passionate about engaging all stakeholders to solve problems. Previously, as an executive fellow at the Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship at Santa Clara University, Tracy was able to work with dozens of global social entrepreneurs solving issues of poverty. She designed and delivered the curriculum for mission, impact models, impact metrics and business models — creating video modules that are used globally.

Tracy is the founder of Active Ingredient, a consulting firm focused on strategy, customer and beneficiary research, systems thinking, validating problems and solutions, impact models and business models. Active Ingredient’s client base included startups, non-profits, and Fortune 500 companies.

Tracy grew up in the U.S. Virgin Islands and holds an MBA from Stanford’s Graduate School of Business with a Public Management Program concentration.

Back to Team