Board of Directors

Bookmark and Share


Ms. Loren Mahon
VP, Finance Systems, Oracle Corporation

Vice Chair:

Ms. Susan Blanco
CEO, InTheKnow


Ms. Colleen McCreary
Chief People Officer, Vevo

Ms. Merry Ayres
Community Relations and Operations, Golden Heritage Living

Mr. David Babulak
Managing Director, Strongpoint Holdings

Ms. Leslie Bacho
CEO, Second Harvest Food Bank of Santa Clara and San Mateo Counties

Ms. Marie Bernard
Executive Director, Sunnyvale Community Services

Mr. Brian Birtwistle
VP, RevelOne

Mr. Dan Cooperman
Of Counsel, DLA Piper, LLP

Mr. Bob Davis
Corporate VP, Global Quality & Continuous Improvement, Applied Materials

Mr. Jon Hicks
Counsel, Netflix

Ms. Erin Hoffmann
Technologist & Philanthropist

Ms. Rebecca Jacoby
CIO & Sr. VP IT and Cloud & Systems Management Technology Group, Cisco Systems

Ms. Suzanne Liu
VP, Technical Operations, Aurora Innovation

Mr. John Moriarty
Managing Director, Investment Banking, Robert W. Baird & Co.

Mr. Dana Nazarian
Executive VP, Memory Products Division, Cypress Semiconductor

Mrs. Maria Poveromo
VP, Communications, Adobe Systems

Mr. Mike Rebholtz
Partner, Grant Thornton LLP

Mr. Sumit Sadana
Executive VP & Chief Business Officer, Micron Technology, Inc.

Mr. Richard Svec
Senior VP, Construction Services Group, Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.