45,587,392 الوجبات المقدمة حتى الآن في 2019
en English
X

سياسة الخصوصية

//سياسة الخصوصية
سياسة الخصوصية2019-07-09T18:05:12+00:00

سياسة الخصوصية

تحترم Second Harvest of Silicon Valley خصوصية مكوناتنا وهي جادة في حماية خصوصيتك. ستوضح هذه السياسة كيف نجمع ونستخدم المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة إلينا. لذلك ، من خلال التواصل معنا ، أنت توافق على هذه السياسة وتوافق عليها.

المعلومات التي تم جمعها

تقوم أداة الحصاد الثاني من وادي السيليكون بجمع المعلومات التي يتم تطوعها أثناء عملية التسجيل أو في أي ردود على طلبات معلومات محددة. نحتاج إلى هذه المعلومات من أجل توفير الخدمات التي تطلبها وتحترم قنوات الاتصال المفضلة لديك. تتضمن أمثلة المعلومات التي تم جمعها ما يلي: المعلومات التي قدمتها عن قصد من خلال النماذج والدراسات الاستقصائية وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني والمعلومات المالية و / أو الديموغرافية الشخصية والمساهمات الخيرية وأرقام الهاتف والعناوين. قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع عنوان IP الخاص بك والمعلومات من خلال استخدام "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" الإلكترونية. ومع ذلك ، فنحن نحد من استخدام وجمع معلومات عنك إلى الحد الضروري لإدارة عملياتنا.

كيف نستخدم هذه المعلومات

Second Harvest of Silicon Valley لا تبيع أو تؤجر أو تشارك معلوماتك مع أطراف ثالثة. باستثناء ما هو موضح خلاف ذلك ، تستخدم Second Harvest المعلومات الشخصية ("المعلومات الشخصية"): (أ) للرد على أي من استفساراتك أو استفساراتك حول خدماتنا ؛ (ب) لأغراض التسويق الداخلي وكجزء من قاعدة البيانات المكونة لـ Second Harvest ؛ (ج) لتزويدك بالمعلومات والمواد الإضافية والإعلانات المحدثة المتعلقة بخدمات Second Harvest ؛ (د) التعاون مع المسؤولين الحكوميين أو الأطراف في الدعاوى القضائية بموجب عملية القانون ، أو على النحو الذي يقتضيه القانون ؛ (هـ) لحماية أمن أو سلامة الموقع ؛ (و) للحماية من تهديد السلامة أو تدمير الممتلكات ؛ و / أو (ز) للحماية من المسؤولية القانونية.

في محاولة لتشجيع العمل الخيري وتشجيع منح الفرص في الشركات ، يعمل موظفو Second Harvest عن كثب مع مديري الأعمال الخيرية للشركات في حملات جمع التبرعات. عندما يقوم مدراء الأعمال الخيرية بنشاط بجمع التبرعات من خلال التماس التبرعات من ناخبيهم ، فقد تقدم Second Harvest أسماء مدخراتك ومبالغ هباتك لمديري الأعمال الخيرية للشركات على أساس تقديري ما لم يتم توجيهك بخلاف ذلك. قبل تقديم معلومات الهدية الخاصة بك ، يجب أن يقوم مدير أعمال الشركات بتوقيع اتفاقية سرية. يجب أن تسجل اتفاقية السرية في Second Harvest حتى يتم إصدار أسماءك ومبالغ الهدية لمديري الأعمال الخيرية. لن يتم تزويد مديري الأعمال الخيرية بمعلومات الجهات المانحة الشخصية مثل أرقام الهواتف أو أسماء الزوج أو العناوين الشخصية.

سياسة مكافحة البريد العشوائي وحقوق إلغاء الاشتراك الخاصة بك

لا يوجد لدى Harvest Second من Silicon Valley أي سياسة غير مرغوب فيها للتسامح وتلتزم بالاتصال القائم على إذن 100٪. البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي غير المرغوب فيه المعروف أيضًا باسم البريد غير المهم أو UCE (البريد الإلكتروني التجاري غير المرغوب فيه). إذا تلقيت رسالة بريد إلكتروني عن طريق الخطأ ، فيمكنك إزالة معلوماتك من قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا عن طريق الرد على أي من اتصالاتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع "إزالة" في سطر الموضوع أو النقر على رابط "إلغاء الاشتراك" المتاح.

التغيير في السياسة

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير هذه السياسة في أي وقت. بناءً على طبيعة التغيير ، قد نعلمك بوجود وموقع السياسة الجديدة أو المراجعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نشر التغييرات عبر الإنترنت.

45,587,392 meals provided so far in 2019
en English
X

Privacy Policy

//Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy2019-07-09T18:05:12+00:00

Privacy Policy

Second Harvest of Silicon Valley respects the privacy of our constituents and is serious about protecting your privacy. This policy will explain how we gather and use personal information submitted to us. Therefore, by being in communication with us, you are agreeing to and accepting this policy.

Information collected

Second Harvest of Silicon Valley only collects information that is volunteered during the registration process or in any responses to specific information requests. We need this information in order to provide services that you request and respect your preferred channels of communication. Examples of the information collected includes: information knowingly provided by you through online forms, surveys, email addresses, personal financial and/or demographic information, charitable contributions, telephone numbers, and addresses. We may also collect your IP address and information through the use of electronic ‘cookies.’ However, we limit the use and collection of information about you to the extent necessary to administer our operations.

How we use that information

Second Harvest of Silicon Valley does not sell, rent, or share your information with third parties. Except as otherwise indicated, Second Harvest uses the personally identifiable information (“Personal Information”): (a) to respond to any of your inquiries or questions about our services; (b) for internal marketing purposes and as part of Second Harvest’s constituent database; (c) to provide you additional and updated information, materials, and other advertisements regarding Second Harvest services; (d) to cooperate with government officials or parties in litigation under process of law, or as otherwise required by law; (e) to protect the security or integrity of the Site; (f) to protect against a threat of safety or destruction of property; and/or (g) to protect against legal liability.

In an effort to encourage philanthropy and promote giving opportunities at corporations, Second Harvest staff work closely with corporate philanthropy managers on fundraising campaigns. When philanthropy managers are actively fundraising by soliciting donations from their constituents, Second Harvest may provide your names and gift amounts to corporate philanthropy managers on a discretionary basis unless otherwise instructed by you. Before providing your gift information, the corporate philanthropy manager must sign a confidentiality agreement. A confidentiality agreement must be on record at Second Harvest in order for your names and gift amounts to be released to philanthropy managers. Philanthropy managers will not be provided with personal donor information such as telephone numbers, spouse names, or personal addresses.

Anti-spam policy and your opt-out rights

Second Harvest of Silicon Valley has a no tolerance spam policy and is committed to 100% permission-based communication. Spam is unsolicited email also known as junk mail or UCE (Unsolicited Commercial Email). If you have received an email in error, you may remove your information from our database by responding to any of our email communications with “remove” in the subject line or clicking the available “unsubscribe” link.

Change in policy

We reserve the right to change this policy at any time. Depending on the nature of the change, we may notify you of the existence and location of the new or revised policy through email or by posting the changes online.