انقر هنا لقراءة ردنا على COVID-19.

توزيع الطعام

توزيع الطعام2020-06-17T17: 33: 47 + 00: 00

توزيع الطعام

تحديث COVID-19: نظرًا لارتفاع حجم الاهتمام والتغييرات التي تطرأ على عملياتنا لتلبية متطلبات التباعد الاجتماعي ، فقد لا تجد أي تحولات مفتوحة تطوعية في الوقت الحالي. سنضيف نوبات حيث نواصل الرد على COVID-19 ونأمل أن تعود للتحقق من التقويم مرة أخرى. لا يمكننا أن نشكرك بما يكفي لتفهمك ودعمك المستمر خلال هذه الأوقات الصعبة.

هل أنت ثنائية اللغة؟ إذا كنت بصحة جيدة وقادرًا على مساعدة العملاء في مواقع التوزيع ، فنحن بحاجة إلى مساعدتك! تعرف على المزيد والتقدم بطلب.

الصحة و السلامة: في الوقت الحالي ، لا نوصي بأن يتطوع كبار السن (65+) أو أي شخص يعاني من حالة صحية مزمنة. إذا كنت مريضًا ، يُرجى إلغاء نوبتك - سيُطلب من أي متطوع يظهر علامات المرض المغادرة والعودة عندما يكون جيدًا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الحفاظ على أمان منشآتنا وتوزيعنا ، انقر هنا.

توزيع الطعام على المجتمع

يجب أن يحصل الجميع على طعام صحي. توفر Second Harvest مواد بقالة مغذية ومنتجات طازجة في مواقع التوزيع في جميع أنحاء وادي السيليكون. هذه المواقع يديرها المتطوعون وتعتمد على متطوعين ملتزمين ومخلصين يمكنهم دعم هذا الجهد بشكل مستمر. ساعدنا في توفير بيئة دافئة ومرحبة لعملائنا.

هل أنت ثنائي اللغة وتريد مساعدة العملاء في مواقع التوزيع؟ هل أنت مهتم بالتطوع بانتظام في مواقع توزيع المواد الغذائية لدينا؟ تعرف على المزيد والتقدم بطلب.

يمكننا أيضًا استيعاب المجموعات والأفراد الذين يرغبون في المساعدة في مواقع التوزيع لدينا لمرة واحدة. تحقق من تقويم تسجيل المتطوعين أدناه للتسجيل في نوبة قادمة. يرجى ملاحظة أن سعة حجم المجموعة غالبًا ما تكون محدودة وتعتمد على مساحة وعدد المتطوعين الذين يحضرون بانتظام في كل موقع.

اشترك في التحول

سجل

هل لديك أسئلة حول التطوع؟

اقرأ الأسئلة الشائعة
Arabic
English Spanish Vietnamese Chinese Tagalog Russian Dutch French German Italian Arabic

Click here to read our response to COVID-19.

Distribute Food

//////Distribute Food
Distribute Food2020-06-17T17:33:47+00:00

Distribute Food

COVID-19 update: Due to a high volume of interest and changes to our processes to meet social distancing requirements, you may not find any open volunteer shifts right now. We will be adding shifts as we continue to respond to COVID-19 and we hope you will return to check our calendar again. We can’t thank you enough for your understanding and continued support during these challenging times.

Are you bilingual? If you’re healthy and able to assist clients at distribution sites, we need your help! Learn more and apply.

Health and safety: At this time we do not recommend that seniors (65+) or anyone with a chronic health condition volunteer. If you are sick please cancel your shift – any volunteer that is showing signs of illness will be asked to leave and return when well. For more information on how we’re keeping our facilities and distributions safe, click here.

Distribute food to the community

Everyone should have access to healthy food. Second Harvest provides nutritious groceries and fresh produce at distribution sites throughout Silicon Valley. These sites are volunteer-run and rely on committed, dedicated volunteers who can support this effort on an ongoing basis. Help us provide a warm and welcoming environment for our clients.

Are you bilingual and want to help clients at distribution sites? Interested in volunteering on a regular basis at our food distribution sites? Learn more and apply.

We can also accommodate groups and individuals who want to help out at our distribution sites on a one-time basis. Check out our volunteer registration calendar below to register for an upcoming shift. Please note that group size capacity is often limited and depends on the space and number of regularly attending volunteers at each site.

Sign up for a shift

Sign up

Have questions about volunteering?

Read our FAQs
English
Spanish Vietnamese Chinese Tagalog Russian Arabic Dutch French German Italian English